Trousers

20140514-212823.jpg

20140514-212812.jpg

20140514-212849.jpg

20140514-212838.jpg

20140514-212912.jpg

20140514-212907.jpg

20140514-212832.jpg

I have had these trousers for a long time but have never worn them, I couldn’t resist the sale at H&M at the time! I was hesitant to buy but I love trying out new looks. These are so comfortable and the elastic band around the waist is the best part about it – well, of course besides the floral print! I wore this on Mother’s Day but only lasted half the day.. It was freezing! The trousers are a super light material so I definitely have to wear it when the weather is much warmer! I’m thinking with a crop top to get the full summer feel!

H&M top  similar: here | H&M Trousers similar: love this here/obsessed with this | Heels similar: here | Purse similar: here | Watch: Michael Kors | Rings: Forever 21| Lips: MAC ‘Morange’

 

22 comments

  1. You’re such a beauty! Saw this pic on your Instagram and I had to stop by and see all the great details. Love this outfit. Happy you decided to bust out those pants. I agree with you around summer time those will go great with a crop top. Wishing you some warm California weather 😉

    Stay Styled,

    Lindsey
    http://staystyledoc.com/

  2. I like this outfit a lot although being a shoe addict my favourite part is without a doubt the shoes! I’m especially all about pops of orange. Would love to see the shoes in more outfit posts of yours 🙂

    Deb | Debra Bros Blog

Leave a Reply

