Wedding Season

20140505-221453.jpg  20140505-221537.jpg 20140505-221543.jpg 20140505-221554.jpg 20140505-221603.jpg 20140505-221609.jpg I wore this dress when I attended a friend’s wedding reception over the weekend. I love how the delicate details are of this dress, it’s definitely very feminine. My favorite part is the soft peachy color to the big lace cutouts, I can’t help but be obsessed! I also had to have my +1 jump in for a couple pictures! ❤️ All the pieces I wore in this are older so I have listed a couple examples of each item linked below.

Dress: similar/similar | Shoes: similar/similar | Crossbody purse: similar | Necklace: Purple Peridot | Watch: Michael Kors | Lips: MAC ‘Candy Yum Yum’

Thanks for stopping by!

15 comments

  1. Now I have my summer wedding inspiration 🙂 The peachy color is perfect, I think it’s delicate and feminine without taking away from the bride. I always find that’s my problem anyway…when I want something soft I go for white! Amazing look, beautiful photos, and I hope you had a great time 🙂 xx

    http://www.thewhatsinbetween.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

