Groundbreaking

20140429-103621.jpg20140429-103652.jpg20140429-103704.jpg20140429-103718.jpg20140429-103755.jpg

20140429-103808.jpg

There’s nothing I’m more into lately than florals. I mean it’s spring! Groundbreaking, right? (Please tell me you got the Devil Wears Prada reference) Of course, paired with all black this made for a perfect outfit for me. Within the last year my closet went from only a few black pieces to now I think more than half. The color truly is timeless.. I keep seeing this around and it’s totally me: “I’ll stop wearing black the day they make a darker color.” I also paired my blazer with a more relaxed outfit. I love switching up items in my closet so the jeans + white button up outfit has more of a spring ring to it!

9 comments

  1. Love that you quoted The Devil Wears Prada. Perfect for you blog post. Your outfit is lovely. You’re killin’ it in those heels. Looking great! Started following you on wordpress and bloglovin’ looking forward to your next post ๐Ÿ™‚

    Stay Styled,

    Lindsey

Leave a Reply

