It sure flies..

20140414-213451.jpg
JJ & I! He’s the funnest!

20140414-213532.jpg
We had a party to watch the Pacquaio fight! Typical Filipinos!

20140414-213630.jpg
Chillin on the couple couch

20140414-213714.jpg
We went to Kennedy’s baby blessing and I didn’t bring anything to wear, thank goodness my mom has cute dresses!

I can’t believer how the last weeks have gone by so quickly! Even at work time flies (for the most part) and it’s a little scary! I’m always looking forward to the weekend and right as it comes it goes by that much quicker. I’m so thankful for having such a great group of people I can call my friends & family that I always have so much fun with πŸ™‚ Besides that, I’m totally swooning over the weather, it is perfect! I love summer but I’m overly sensitive to heat so this is the best time of the year in my opinion!

Leave a Reply

